07
Dec
09

I’M BAAAACK!!!

Hello readers!! I’ve decided to use this blog as a place to review films and my other blog, thefunvee.tumblr.com, as a place to share my discoveries and/or new ideas I have. We’ll see how maintaining two blogs goes. Up first (because this is the last week of classes and next week is finals, it won’t be up for probably a week and a half) will be a review of Blade Runner, my all-time favorite default film. Looking forward to working on this.

0 Responses to “I’M BAAAACK!!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Quote of the Amount of Time I Want to Leave it Up Here

"I've... seen things you people wouldn't believe. Attack ships on fire off the shoulder of Orion. I've seen C-Beams... glitter in the dark near the Tannhauser Gate. All those moments will be lost... like tears... in rain. Time... to die." ~Roy Batty (Blade Runner)
December 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Top Clicks

  • None

