13
Aug
08

Apologies and Changes

I sincerely apologize for not updating my blog for so long. It’s been said that my blog is “not daily anymore.” I apologize for that. But here’s some changes I’m going to make: due to a recent suggestion from one of ym friends/mentors, I’m going to change this blog into a genuine movie review website. There are plenty of movie review websites, but very few of them actually give genuine, non-biased reviews that don’t only tell you about any inappropriate material, but also underlying themes and messages in movies. Thus I’ll probably re-review some movies. Coming up though: The Patriot.

3 Responses to “Apologies and Changes”


  1. 1 micknick
    August 13, 2008 at 6:09 pm

    Movie reviews only?
    well coolio, but I still wish you would finish talking about the Brazil trip….
    but cool.

  2. 2 jheffley
    August 15, 2008 at 6:23 pm

    Cool. Finally, someone I can trust doing movie reviews. I can’t wait for some future posts.

  3. 3 kt
    August 16, 2008 at 5:43 pm

    okey dokey. i like movie reviews. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Quote of the Amount of Time I Want to Leave it Up Here

"I've... seen things you people wouldn't believe. Attack ships on fire off the shoulder of Orion. I've seen C-Beams... glitter in the dark near the Tannhauser Gate. All those moments will be lost... like tears... in rain. Time... to die." ~Roy Batty (Blade Runner)
August 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Top Clicks

  • None

